I Went to Get a Haircut…

I had an interesting experience yesterday after work. I went to get a haircut. This marks the first time in my life I’ve actually been able to see myself clearly in the mirror while I was getting my hair cut, because they always make you take your glasses off. Since I got my lens replacements (IOL – inter-occular lens) I can see without glasses.

No big deal; I just noticed it, if you see what I mean. Cool.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

