A Beautiful Day – So Far

Riding in to work this morning was about as perfect as I’ve ever seen. Beautiful weather, temperature perfect, very light traffic – a great way to start off the day!
On a related note, I was reading yesterday that somebody has determined that coffee (well, caffeine) can help prevent and / or cure Alzheimer’s. Especially if you drink three or more cups a day.
On the other hand, a month or so ago, I was reading that three or more cups of coffee a day can cause hallucinations.
And a personal observation: I drink a lot of coffee every morning, I’m in my mid-50’s, and I’ve never had kidney stones. I suspect that there is a correlation.
Looks like I’m not going to have to worry about Alzheimer’s or kidney stones. The hallucinations are y’all’s problem.
Now, if I could only sleep all night….
-Popgun

This entry was posted in Current Events, Motorcycles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

