Vacation Chores

I may have mentioned that I’m on vacation this week. I haven’t gone on any trips or anything like that.
Monday I bought a truck.
Tuesday I started on the installation of a thermostatic vent fan in my workshop / storage building (for which, I bought the hardware over a year ago. So I’m slow – get over it).
Wednesday, Texas Grandma and I took the grandkids to the zoo, which was fun, if a bit on the hot side.
Thursday (yesterday), I recovered from that.
And today, I finished the fan project I started on Tuesday.
Oddly enough, I’ve had a great time!
-Popgun

This entry was posted in Current Events, Grandkids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

