Apple Goodness!

I know, I’m a nerd, but my employer got this for me and I just have to share the Mac Goodness!

wpid-photo-2011-01-18-18-00.jpeg

It’s an iMac with i7 quad-core processor, 27” screen, 8 GB ram, 1 Terabyte disk, and I am a happy camper. This computer is capable of running my CAD software Solid Edge in a Windows 7 virtual machine, on top of Mac OS X, along with a dozen or so Mac programs, without slowing down at all. As my son says, Shiny!

This thing is slicker than snot on a glass doorknob.

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Computers Etc., Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

