Texting About Lizards

This is a text exchange between myself and Texas Grandma that happened today. Hers are in italics, mine are not:

Caught a lizard at Moms, will need you to get it out at lunch.

Ok. I’ll bring my gun

Oh in that case I can take care of it

Go ahead

You going to fix the holes. This is a modern lizard not prehistoric

I have a caulking gun. Think you can hit it with a pistol?

Sure, but might go deaf it is in the bathroom

The ear muffs are in my range bag

LOL

This is going on my blog

Let me shoot it first

Yeah, then I can get pictures!

-Popgun

This entry was posted in Current Events, Humor, Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Texting About Lizards

  1. Texas Grandma says:

    Next time I will just shoot then ask questions later.

  2. J says:

    Well, my day has just been made lol.

Leave a Reply

